2021 New Member and Retreat Payment

New Member Payment for Membership through November 30, 2022 and Upcoming 2021 Virtual Retreat: Nuances of Grey Divorce: The Perfect Storm?

DATES and TIMES (with breaks included): Wednesday November 17, 2021, Thursday November 18, 2021, and Friday November 19, 2021 starting at 1 pm EST / 12 pm CST / 11 am MT / 10 am PST and ending at 5:30 pm EST / 4:30 pm CST / 3:30 pm MST / 2:30 pm PST everyday. Access details will be emailed to you before the event

New Member and 2021 Retreat Payment $500.00