April Webinar Payment Page

Payment for Upcoming Webinar: Just Roll With It: Recognizing and Responding to Resistance Friday April 16, 2021 1 pm EST / 12 pm CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PST. Access details will be emailed to you before the event

Member Webinar Payment $49.00

Non-Member Webinar Payment $69.00