Board Of Directors

Co-President

Lori Lustberg, JD, CFP®, CDFA™

Email: lori@pathwayadvisors.com

Co-President

Lili A. Vasileff, CFP®, MAFF™, CDFA™

Email: Lili@DivorceMatters.com

Director

Lisa Anderson, CPA

Email: lisa@morseandco.com

Director

Bob Bordett, CFP®, CDFA™

Email: bob@u2agree.com

Director

Marguerita Cheng, CFP®, CDFA™

Email: mcheng@bluseoceanglobalwealth.com

Director

Michelle Cortes-Harkins, MSW, CDFA™, CRPC®

Email: michelle@harkinswealth.com

Director

Ivy Menchel, CFP®, CDFA™

Email: ivy@familywealthpp.com

Director

Ken Neumann, Ph.D.

Email: kenneumann@teammediation.org

Director

Andrew Samalin, CFP®, EA, CDFA™

Email: andrew.samalin@sicounsel.com

Cheryl Glazer, MST

Immediate Past President​