Upcoming ADFP 2021 Virtual Retreat

ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE ADFP 2021 VIRTUAL RETREAT

NOVEMBER 17, 18 AND 19, 2021

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!

Save the Date

Complicated Nuances of Grey Divorce:

The Perfect Storm?

In this fun, high-energy, focused retreat we will use a case study to tease out a multitude of issues, challenges, conflicts of interest and practice risks we all encounter. Our retreat uses this case study to segue into exceptional presentations from experts on many of the complex case issues in the subsequent days. You will be exposed to profound tactical perspectives and creative strategies that will open the door for learning and building your skill set. We will rapidly shift you into becoming a deep thinker and better communicator. We will help you learn what you must do to move your practice forward and achieve superior execution of your tasks.

Date: November 17th - 1:00 pm EST to 5:30 pm EST

First Day: INTENSE CASE STUDY AND BREAK OUT GROUPS

Date: November 18th - 1:00 pm EST to 5:30 pm EST

PRESENTATIONS TO BE ANNOUNCED SHORTLY, BUILDING OFF OF CASE STUDY

Date: November 19th - 1:00 pm EST to 5:30 pm EST

PRESENTATIONS TO BE ANNOUNCED SHORTLY, BUILDING OFF OF CASE STUDY

Each day starts at 1:00 pm EST / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST / 10 am PST and ends at 5:30 pm EST / 4:30 pm CST / 3:30 pm MST / 2:30 pm PST with breaks included

Pending several CEUs for CFP, ADFP and IDFA requirements.

Pricing for the entire Retreat is as follows

(NO DAY PASSES THIS YEAR):

Members:

Early Bird Member Only Discount - Valid through October 15th - Click here to register and pay - $240

Regular Member Only Pricing Starting October 16th - Click here to register and pay - $290

Click here to Renew your Membership in August 2021 at a prorated price and receive Membership through November 30, 2021 plus gain the ability to pay Membership pricing for the Retreat. After you renew you will get word whether you were excepted again or not and sent to pay for the retreat if so desired,

Non-Members:

$340 for all three days (Again No day passes this year) Click here to Register and Pay

Click here to Join ADFP now as a New Member and pay $500 for Membership through November 30, 2022 and for entrance to the 2021 Retreat!